Altered States – A Fractured Mix

Fractured presents ‘Altered States’, a sonic journey into the bowels of extreme Irish underground music.

 

Mix by: Spartak Mixtapes [ http://spartakmixtapes.blogspot.ie/ ]

Artwork: “Luna” by Sarah Sheil [ http://sarahsheilart.bigcartel.com/ ]

 

Tracklist:

Brian Conniffe- The Heart Of Tiphareth https://brianconniffe.bandcamp.com/
Coscradh –  Disappeared [Of Death and Delirium]    https://coscradh.bandcamp.com/
Unyielding Love – The Pregnant Hurt [The Sweat of Augury] https://unyielding-love.bandcamp.com/
Onkalo – Murmer [s/t]  https://onkalofilth.bandcamp.com/releases
From The Bogs Of Aughiska – Aughiska Mor [Roots Of This Earth Within My Blood]   https://fromthebogsofaughiska.bandcamp.com/
GOURD – Gaunt [EP]  https://gourd.bandcamp.com/releases
Wreck Of The Hesperus – Erosion (Death’s White Lustre) [Sediment]   https://existentiell.bandcamp.com/album/sediment
MALTHUSIAN – Wraith///Plague Spore [MMXIII] https://malthusian.bandcamp.com/
Ruairi O’Baoighill – Veil [The Faceless One] https://ruairiobaoighill.bandcamp.com/
EORÐESLAJYR – The Old Horned One [HÄXAN] https://eordeslajyr.bandcamp.com/releases
Woven Skull – Cracking of the Limbs [The Cracking of the Limbs] https://wovenskull.bandcamp.com/
Naddred – The Four Crowned Prince of Hell [Naddred]   https://invictusproductions666.bandcamp.com/album/naddred
Abaddon Incarnate – Fear [Pessimist]  http://abaddonincarnate.bigcartel.com/
Destriers – Redeemers [Cynosure] https://destriers.bandcamp.com/releases
Zealot Cult – Karmenian Crypt [Karmenian Crypt] https://zealotcult.bandcamp.com/
Vircolac – Lascivious Cruelty [The Cursed Travails of the Demeter] https://vircolac.bandcamp.com/
From The Bogs Of Aughiska – The Great Sea Stack at the Cliffs of Moher [From The Bogs Of Aughiska]
SOOTHSAYER – Of Locust and Moths [At This Great Depth] https://soothsayerdoom.bandcamp.com/
Owlcrusher – Owlcrusher [Owlcrusher]   https://owlcrusher.bandcamp.com/
Okus – Abandon Sun [Scourge] https://okus.bandcamp.com/
Brian Conniffe – Liber Cheth  https://brianconniffe.bandcamp.com/album/bornless-ep
https://www.mixcloud.com/spartakmixtapes/altered-states-a-fractured-mix/